صفحه 1 از 8 12345 ... آخرآخر
نمايش نتايج 1 به 10 از 73

نام تاپيک: Questions Questions Questions

تاريخ عضويت
    Sep 2007
    پست ها

پيش فرض Questions Questions Questions

Hello there!

I am an English teacher from Britain and I have been thinking of coming to Iran for about a year. The main reason for coming to Iran is to continue my study of the beautiful Persian language. As I’m sure you all know, the best way to learn a language is to go to a country where it is spoken!

I also would like to teach English whilst I am in Iran. I wanted to ask if any of you have teachers from abroad? Is it easy for a foreign teacher to find a job in Iran? Ideally, I need to secure a job before coming to Iran in order to get a work-visa. (It is very hard to get a visa for Iran!!) Could you possibly put me in touch with the director of your English language institute so I can arrange this? I have tried searching the internet for institutes in Iran which teach English but I haven’t had any luck.

Also, which area of Iran do you recommend? I am from London so I am used to the busy city life but I have heard that Tehran is very polluted, is this true? Are there many English institutes outside of the capital?

Thank you very much for your help. I have never visited Iran before and I am very excited about coming!!

تاريخ عضويت
    Sep 2006
    محل سكونت
    تهران
    پست ها

پيش فرض

Hi dear Kite (Because I don't know your name I'm gonna call you by your ID , if you don't mind)
    To be honest I havn't seen any english teachers from abroad in our institute (Since 1997 until 2005 that I left the institute).
    But I've heard that some of other institutes like Kish are recruiting teachers from foreign countries in order to make their students get used to the accent.