PDA

نسخه کامل مشاهده نسخه کامل : Which french methode? Reflet or Cafe Creme

M659
01-07-2011, 23:39
sorry if this does not follow the forum rules
it is pretty urgent, though, does any of you guys know if "the Cafe Creme" method of french learning is any superior to that of "Reflets"? I just got off the konkoori row, and I'm ready to resume my french studies so I was considering a change from "Iran Language Institute Reflets Method" to "Jahad Daneshgahi Cafe Creme method". so I need your brains on this, please speak out if you're any familiar with any of book series I've mentioned earlier,
your answers are appreciated in advance

A r c h i
05-07-2011, 18:53
Hi,

I think Reflet method is much better than cafe creme, I studied reflet for 3years. Reflet is a bit hard But learning French with Reflts is sooner than cafe creme. cafe creme is much easier and teach everything step by step so it takes longer to learn French and learning would be more fun.

I remember that someone came to our class when we were in 3rd term(7 months) of Reflet and she had studied cafe creme for a year and a half.

To sum:31:, What you learn with Reflet in 3 months,Takes at least 6 months with cafe creme. So it's up to you which one to choose

Good luck:11:

M659
05-07-2011, 19:23
Hi,

I think Reflet method is much better than cafe creme, I studied reflet for 3years. Reflet is a bit hard But learning French with Reflts is sooner than cafe creme. cafe creme is much easier and teach everything step by step so it takes longer to learn French and learning would be more fun.

I remember that someone came to our class when we were in 3rd term(7 months) of Reflet and she had studied cafe creme for a year and a half.

To sum:31:, What you learn with Reflet in 3 months,Takes at least 6 months with cafe creme. So it's up to you which one to choose

Good luck:11:

wow, as french put it
Enfin
this thread was actually directed to you :d since I know no one else here that's "francophone""