PDA

نسخه کامل مشاهده نسخه کامل : Spanish / German / French

baran_1000
14-08-2008, 22:58
Hi pals

In your opinion which language is better and more useful for learning? why ?

I am waiting for your answers.

Thanks

unartig
14-08-2008, 23:08
of course english but if you are engineer deusch will be useful
and if you wanna show off French is good
and if you like be a romantic one learn spanish
:10:

baran_1000
14-08-2008, 23:33
of course english but if you are engineer deusch will be useful
and if you wanna show off French is good
and if you like be a romantic one learn spanish

Thank you dear

Why did you say Deusch is good for engineer ?!! They need to know it?

I'm not an engineer and a romantic person. I don't want to show off but I want to go abroad to continue my studying, now you think which one is better?

A r c h i
15-08-2008, 01:16
hi dear
this is a question I asked myself some years ago, and the answer for me was French :31:,
because if you know French you can go to French part of Canada to continue your studies..also In France the French Universities are free for foreigners and you get the visa for those universities easily :46:, and now that 3 years has passed from beginning French courses, I just follow the language because I love it and not that I think of going abroad

Now ask yourself what you wanna do next, and you'll find the answer..good luck:10:l

By the way if you learn French, you can easily learn Spanish and Italian.

l

Narsis_E
15-08-2008, 10:24
hi dear

this is a question I asked myself some years ago, and the answer for me was French :31:,
because if you know French you can go to French part of Canada to continue your studies..also In France the French Universities are free for foreigners and you get the visa for those universities easily :46:, and now that 3 years has passed from beginning French courses, I just follow the language because I love it and not that I think of going abroad